24-7 Prayer

Messages by : Seth Bazacas

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Apr 17, 2023

Alpha Sunday

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Alpha Sunday Scripture: John 1:35-39

Sun, Apr 09, 2023

Easter Sunday Service

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: A Better Story

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

A Fragile Faith

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: The Weakness of Strength Scripture: Judges 16

Sun, Mar 05, 2023

A Cautionary Tale

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: The Weakness of Strength Scripture: Judges 13:16

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Pearl Of Great Price

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Pearl Of Great Price Scripture: Matthew 13:44-46

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Walk Humbly

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Micah 6:8

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

A Life Of Prayer

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Rhythms Scripture: Psalm 55:16-17

Sun, Jan 08, 2023

Don’t Forfeit Your Soul

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Rhythms Scripture: Matthew 16:26

Sun, Dec 04, 2022

Vulnerability

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Embodied Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12

Sun, Nov 20, 2022

Born Again

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Covered in Dust Scripture: John 3

Page 4 of 22
  • Home
  • About
  • Kids
  • Alpha
  • Teaching
  • Podcast
  • Events
  • Sundays
  • Guidance
  • Giving
  • Contact Us

Worship Service

Sundays @ 9:00am & 11:00am
Wellspring Church NYC
10-15 46th Rd.
Long Island City, NY 11101
Stay Updated on Wellspring Church NYC
  • qxif-envelopehello@wellspringchurchnyc.com
  • qxio-ios-telephone(929) 265-8427
  • qxio-social-facebook
  • qxif-instagram
  • qxif-twitter
  • qxio-social-youtube
  • qxif-envelope
© 2024 Wellspring Church NYC. All rights reserved. | Website developed by Go Pastor