Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Church In Transformation

Teacher: Seth Bazacas

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

Prisoners And Captives

Teacher: Luis Mendoza Series: Groundswell

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Get Swept Up

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Groundswell

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

When The Spirit Moves

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Groundswell

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

The Secret Place

Teacher: Patrick Murphy Series: Groundswell

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Let Go

Teacher: Kimberly Williams Series: Groundswell

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Bold Faith

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Groundswell

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Vision Sunday

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Identity

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Religion vs Relationship

Teacher: Jacob Thornhill Series: Identity

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Resume vs Reality

Teacher: Seth Bazacas Series: Identity

Page 1 of 3
Alpha Registration
Prayer Request
Pastoral Care
FINANCIAL COUNSELING
Kids Volunteer